Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cheryl Estep

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cheryl Estep

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Supersport -

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber has always responded to me very quickly and answered my questions, very professional and exceptional customer service, thanks so much!"

Jose Alvarez (AWPerative)

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Amber is especially knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone."

Jeanne Robison

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for so many years I can't remember. They've been great. I now pay my bill over the phone with my credit card so I can get the points.... I think it took all of 60 seconds today! They have always been patient, kind and considerate whether In person or on the phone."

Priscilla Villa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this State Farm agent for 10+ years. Any requests or questions I have are always addressed with ease. Love Cheryl Estep and her team! :)"

Travis Weber

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful and friendly service! excellent experience! Greeted by Amber who is just a delight and made my claims stress free and easy to handle. very knowledgeable office. 5 years going. would recommend!"

Lucas Downs

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Amber was very knowledgeable and very friendly and Patient. Would recommend to anyone"

Christopher Fraijo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Amber who was fabulous. She was super quick and was willing to help me even though I called right at the end of their office hours. She got all my needs taken care of and found the best services to meet my needs. I will gladly refer people to her going forward."

Paul Bowers

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff of Cheryl Estes at State Farm are truly professional and know their job. Working with Mrs Carol Collins was a pleasure, she was most helpful and kind."

Tom Baccaro

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl and her staff offer exceptional service, and always has my back. Especially Amber with her immediate and broad scope of knowledge is a jewel!"

D C.B

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and an efficient team of people at Cheryl Estep State Farm Whittier location!! I have been with State Farm for more then 20 years, and have always had great service. S.F has provided us with all our insurance needs with competitive rates that no other insurance company can beat. I want to take a moment to acknowledge Amber with a BIG THANK YOU!! Amber you have exhibited professionalism, friendliness, kindness and have taken time to address my questions/concerns with a lot of patience to help me better understand how our auto, home and life insurance policies work to offer me the best rates. Thank you to everyone at S.F."

Al Thompson (L.A. Al)

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Estep's State Farm office has been handling our insurance needs--home, auto, and life insurance--for more than 20 years now, and every step of the way they've been kind, courteous, respectful, and I can't recall ever having any problems. Take my opinions for what they're worth, but I think you'd have a hard time finding another group of people who could/would treat you as well."

Constance F. Moore

June 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"Although the employees are nice, I did not find them to be efficient when it came time to process my claim. I was never informed of the procedure. I always had to reach out to them to request information, etc. Finally, when I cleared my mind from my loved ones sudden death, I became proactive. Even then, I was not treated with excellence nor competency. Often times i received no answer when I phoned in. Upon leaving a message, only once did I receive a return call. It's not that I do not recommend them, rather with reservations. Be aware that this is not kid glove service, nor is it white glove service."

John Sayoc

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been 20 years with Cheryl Estep and they’re always there to help you whenever you need them, thank you Carol. Keep it up and God bless you all."

Rocio De La Hoya

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with statefarm more than 15 yrs and they have been great. Anything I need they are more than willing to help. I will never leave them. Thank you for all that you."

Eva Naffziger

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience with her and would recommend this office and specially Amber to any of my loved ones. Thank you for your amazing service!"

robert arriola

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was really nice and helpful on figuring out my policy options. Amber was the one that helped set me up with a better price for my insurance. Incredibly professional!! Thanks Amber!!"

Detail Empire

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are all about customer service, Speaking with Amber over the phone and her really assisting me on my policies, We my experience great! Thank you for taking the time to help me every step of the way.!"

Matt Shipley

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know anything about insurance, but Amber took the time to listen and answer all my many questions. 5 star service! 🌟"

Jesse Babcock

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so thankful at how smooth an experience I got working with them. Amber listened to all my needs and delivered exactly what I needed. 5 stars"

Delicia Gresham

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with Cheryl’s office for the past decade.Always pleasant, easy to work with and prompt service. Highly recommend."

Partia Naghibi

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with a great premium rate!"

Stephanie

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill and Carol have always been so helpful and efficient. I have been with Cheryl Estep’s office for almost 10 years and have always been pleased with the service from all the staff at the office."

Afro Unicorns

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl is very attentive to all of my needs as a business owner."

Mark Razavi

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for over 15 years with policies for my cars, home, rental property, life insurance, and personal property. I’ve had nothing but good experiences with everyone from Cheryl Estep State Farm. I can’t recommend them enough!"

Kathleen Pizano

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Cheryl for her time to speak to me about financial and investments I found out they help with a lot of services so look at your statement and you will find something they can help you with Besides being my car insurance agent, so helpful State Farm i have been with them for many years , thank you for your excellent service Cherly and your staff"