Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madeline Figueroa

Madeline Figueroa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Figueroa
"Cheryl was extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable asking any questions I had!!! A true gem 🤎"
Profile photo of Sue P

Sue P

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue P
"Cierra is super helpful."
Profile photo of Griselda Bobadilla Talamantes

Griselda Bobadilla Talamantes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Bobadilla Talamantes
"Amazing customer service! I had the pleasure of speaking to Chase, who was really helpful in providing details to a very affordable plan, and my options. Chase is very patient, personable and carries great conversation! Make sure to contact their office and ask for Chase for help in getting an auto and life insurance plan!"
Profile photo of rocky taloa

rocky taloa

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rocky taloa
"So happy to have switched to State Farm from AAA. My rate was lower and it was great to speak to a real person and go over all the information and questions I had. Chase from State Farm was so helpful and made the entire process a breeze. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Ragle

Rhonda Ragle

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Ragle
"A lot of insurance companies have changed the things they cover along with their rates. We have been working with Cheryl Estep's agency since 2008. Carol is always ready to help out with our needs in any way she can. We had a change to our coverage this year and it caused a kerfuffle. Carol was able to get on the phone and track down the root of the issue within a few hours. Carol is a gem along with the others. They are all very helpful, professional and ready to help with any issues we have ever encountered."
Profile photo of Joey W

Joey W

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey W
"I had the pleasure of working with Amber at State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Amber's professionalism and dedication to helping me find the right insurance coverage were truly exceptional. She took the time to understand my needs and provided me with clear, comprehensive information about the available options. Her knowledge of State Farm's insurance products was impressive, and she was able to answer all of my questions with patience and clarity. Throughout the process, Amber demonstrated a genuine commitment to ensuring that I had the coverage that best suited my needs. Thanks to her expertise and outstanding customer service, I now feel confident and secure with my insurance choices. I highly recommend Amber to anyone seeking reliable and personalized insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Lauren Xyen

Lauren Xyen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Xyen
"I had the most pleasant experience on the phone. Chloe was very polite, helpful and professional in giving me the best information to get car insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Morales

Kevin Morales

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Morales
"I was looking for insurance quotes, called a lot of insurance companies,but by far when I called state farm was the best choice. Thanks to Chloe, she was patient and really helpful with the policy I needed. Thanks to her for explaining my policy to me. Definitely recommend if your looking for an insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsey Chrisman

Lindsey Chrisman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Chrisman
"Amber is an amazing customers service person. She is knowledgeable, kind, and gets things done. Great job, Amber!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Carrasco

Bobbi Carrasco

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Carrasco
"Cierra helped me find a life insurance policy that was perfect for my family . She explained everything so well and I am so grateful to her for her patience and time. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Gina Di Bella

Gina Di Bella

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Di Bella
"The staff here is amazing! Knowledgeable and friendly! Walked me thru my claim and answered all my questions! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Yu

Michelle Yu

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Yu
"Chloe was stellar at her job! I was on hold being constantly transferred by other agents, but she was incredibly efficient to getting me to the right person on the call. Thank you Chloe!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Moya

Lydia Moya

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Moya
"Spoke with Cierra from State Farm and she was so polite and so helpful. Took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in detail. I did not feel rushed or pressured with Cierra. She sent all paperwork over immediately and let me know if I had any questions to contact her and she would be happy to assist me in any way. Received wonderful service from Cierra I would highly recommend her as your agent of choice."
Profile photo of Oscar Ortiz

Oscar Ortiz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Ortiz
"Cierra was great. Good customer service. Thank you for all the help."
Profile photo of valerie Artolozaga

valerie Artolozaga

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valerie Artolozaga
"Shopping for insurance can be difficult but Teresa at State Farm makes it easy, she's helped me with all my insurance needs. She gets back to me right away and is very knowledgeable when it comes to the question I have."
Profile photo of Wilfredo Moran

Wilfredo Moran

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Moran
"Best insurance in Whittier they help you in all ways great prices thanks"
Profile photo of Zayra Rodriguez

Zayra Rodriguez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zayra Rodriguez
"Cierra was so great! Very thankful I got ahold of this office as getting insurance at this time was so stress inducing. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Trish Furry

Trish Furry

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Furry
"Cierra from State Farm is super helpful! She helped me bundle my auto with my homeowners and explained everything in detail and made the whole experience easy peasy! (And I'm saving money!) Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Kiko Diez

Kiko Diez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiko Diez
"Great friendly people , very helpful. Very satisfied with their service"
Profile photo of James

James

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Been with Cheryl for many years and she is an amazing person. Kind, funny, smart, and helpful... what more could you ask for? Thank you Cheryl for taking care of our family, we appreciate you."
Profile photo of Shanya Perera

Shanya Perera

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanya Perera
"I did my research ahead of time and narrowed down the list of State Farm agents I wanted to call about a quote and this place was one of them. I happened to speak with Chloe who was amazing. She was professional, answered my myriad questions and went out of her way to check different quotes for me. She never made me feel like I was delaying her from getting to other work and worked with me to get the best quote possible. As a result, even though I got comparable quotes from other places, I decided to give this one by business just because of how helpful Chloe was. Even when I called to make my payment, she was willing to help me with other questions I had and even promised to find out some information she didn’t have the answer to and to get back to me. In an age where quality customer service is on the decline, I am happy to have found this insurance agent."
Profile photo of RED

RED

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RED
"Cheryl and Team deserve many more stars for exemplary patience and service. Working with Chloe made it all the more pleasant to transition and understand what is best for our family. Thank you for your outstanding professionalism; we appreciate you! Highly recommend Cheryl Estep and Team!"
Profile photo of daisy canales

daisy canales

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daisy canales
"Chloe helped me today and she was an absolute sweetheart. The company offers many discounts and tried their best to find some good deals. The staff was amazing, patient, professional, knowledgeable, and happy to help. I had a million questions and she was happy to answer every single one and help me to the best of her ability. It was a pleasant experience and I am happy to be a new customer. Thank you again Chloe!!!!!"
Profile photo of Felipe Garcia

Felipe Garcia

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Garcia
"I have been with my agent Cheryl Estep and also Ana Bertha Urita for a long time. Excellent customer service. Always looking out for our insurance needs and taking care of my family. Thank you"
Profile photo of karina Castillo

karina Castillo

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karina Castillo
"Thank you Ana Bertha from Cheryl Estep Agency she was very helpful and put my mind at ease when it came to all my questions about life insurance you guys are awesome"