Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cheryl Estep

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cheryl Estep

4.9 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Sayoc

John Sayoc

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been 20 years with Cheryl Estep and they’re always there to help you whenever you need them, thank you Carol. Keep it up and God bless you all."
Profile photo of Rocio De La Hoya

Rocio De La Hoya

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with statefarm more than 15 yrs and they have been great. Anything I need they are more than willing to help. I will never leave them. Thank you for all that you."
Profile photo of Al Thompson (L.A. Al)

Al Thompson (L.A. Al)

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eva Naffziger

Eva Naffziger

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience with her and would recommend this office and specially Amber to any of my loved ones. Thank you for your amazing service!"
Profile photo of robert arriola

robert arriola

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was really nice and helpful on figuring out my policy options. Amber was the one that helped set me up with a better price for my insurance. Incredibly professional!! Thanks Amber!!"
Profile photo of Detail Empire

Detail Empire

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are all about customer service, Speaking with Amber over the phone and her really assisting me on my policies, We my experience great! Thank you for taking the time to help me every step of the way.!"
Profile photo of Matt Shipley

Matt Shipley

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know anything about insurance, but Amber took the time to listen and answer all my many questions. 5 star service! 🌟"
Profile photo of Jesse Babcock

Jesse Babcock

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so thankful at how smooth an experience I got working with them. Amber listened to all my needs and delivered exactly what I needed. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Delicia Gresham

Delicia Gresham

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with Cheryl’s office for the past decade.Always pleasant, easy to work with and prompt service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Partia Naghibi

Partia Naghibi

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with a great premium rate!"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill and Carol have always been so helpful and efficient. I have been with Cheryl Estep’s office for almost 10 years and have always been pleased with the service from all the staff at the office."
Profile photo of Afro Unicorns

Afro Unicorns

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl is very attentive to all of my needs as a business owner."
Profile photo of Mark Razavi

Mark Razavi

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for over 15 years with policies for my cars, home, rental property, life insurance, and personal property. I’ve had nothing but good experiences with everyone from Cheryl Estep State Farm. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Pizano

Kathleen Pizano

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Battiston

Ryan Battiston

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service and good rates! Amber is very nice and helped me greatly with my insurance and refinancing of my car!"
Profile photo of Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peggy VandenDries

Peggy VandenDries

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Lugo

David Lugo

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill is ALWAYS on top of her Game 👏"
Profile photo of June Samarin

June Samarin

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable office staff that takes care of business promptly and courteously."
Profile photo of Ken Devore

Ken Devore

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding problem resolution. Very pleased with the results."
Profile photo of KhamTVinc

KhamTVinc

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had called in and got helped by Amber. She was very informative and helped me fully with my life policy. Extremely helpful and courteous. 12/10! Would recommend to friends if they need a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Mac Shark

Mac Shark

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the quick response for Insurance Certificates needed for my Business. The work they do makes my job easier."
Profile photo of Jin Pedregon (Sihaya)

Jin Pedregon (Sihaya)

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl has been wonderful to work with. Prompt replies! Professional and friendly."