Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corinna Cervantes

Corinna Cervantes

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Cervantes
"Staff are very professional, helpful, supportive, and responsive to inquiries in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Dawn Hakim

Dawn Hakim

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hakim
"We have been Cheryl Estep/State Farm for over ten years. The customer service is second to none. We have policies that protect us, and adding a new teen driver to our existing policy was very reasonable."
Profile photo of Toni koerner

Toni koerner

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni koerner
"I am very pleased! And Chloe was amazingly helpful and super kind very patient person! Great customer service Chloe! Have wonderful day sweetheart 🥰 and thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Emilio Gonzalez

Emilio Gonzalez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Gonzalez
"I spike to Theresa of State Farm Insurance Cheryl Estep, Agent for clarfication of my 2018 Hyundai Elantra insurance quote and she explained why my premiums increased very well. I highly recommend Theresa and Chloe at State Farm"
Profile photo of elia colmenero

elia colmenero

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elia colmenero
"Wow! Cheryl Estep State Farm, Carol and family have protected me since 2016—just a quick synopsis. I was in an accident years ago, and the other driver's insurance carrier was State Farm; her insurance had her back, and that has been my experience since 2016. Cheryl Estep State Farm, Carol and Family, like every family, the love has been unconditional. Thank you so much for sticking with me through it all, and most of all, your integrity has been essential Cheryl Estep State Farm, Carol and family."
Profile photo of Yvonne Anderson

Yvonne Anderson

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Anderson
"I have been insured with St. Farm Insurance since 1971 as a young renter in my first apartment and my first car. I am still just as satisfied as a retiree in my third and current home. I was pleasantly surprised to receive an informative call from Chloe apprising me of new updates to my home owner’s coverage! I also received the written changes the next day in my mail."
Profile photo of Francisco

Francisco

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco
"I had the pleasure to receive help from Chloe, she helped me every step of the way making it helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional throughout the whole process making it easy. For anyone looking for insurance and a smooth process, make sure to ask for Chloe!"
Profile photo of Bill Hutchinson

Bill Hutchinson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hutchinson
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for my autos and home for almost 15 years. It is always a pleasure to go into the office of call for any question or concern. The people in Cheryl's office are professional and at the same time friendly."
Profile photo of Jose Jimenez

Jose Jimenez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Jimenez
"Tanks for helping me with my insurance"
Profile photo of Mario Velasco

Mario Velasco

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Velasco
"Talking with Cheryl is like talking with a dear friend. She is always looking for your best."
Profile photo of Carlos Lugo Dominguez

Carlos Lugo Dominguez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lugo Dominguez
"This team is amazing in always assuring my insurance needs and are promt friendly and helpful in resolving any issues"
Profile photo of Ms. Evita

Ms. Evita

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Evita
"The staff at this agency is always on it! Recently I had an urgent need to provide proof of renters insurance and add a loss payee. Amber took my call, and within about 10 minutes, I received the document via email. Thank You Amber! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of sylvia miro

sylvia miro

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sylvia miro
"This is the best office and insurance I’ve ever had, as a senior they really take of your needs, can’t live without them chase is the best"
Profile photo of Sam S

Sam S

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam S
"Great communication and work with you great ! highly Recommend Carol !"
Profile photo of Dave Schartoff

Dave Schartoff

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Schartoff
"Cierra was amazing help with helping me get car insurance that’s affordable that I feel comfortable with. I truly appreciate all her efforts."
Profile photo of Manuel Falcon

Manuel Falcon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Falcon
"Carol is the best agent I have worked with. Always pleasant kind and caring. Such a beautiful person. I am with State Farm because of carol great service she is the reason I stay with State Farm. Thank you so much Monalisa O"
Profile photo of David Edgell

David Edgell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Edgell
"Hi to everyone that is smart enough to have State Farm Insurance. Better yet to all the people that has Cheryl Estep's office on Painter Ave in Whittier CA the place to get anything they need! Everyone that's in the office is so helpful and friendly it's like going to a friends house to visit. I myself take my payment to the office every month! I know, its easer to mail, but I go to say hi and see smiling faces. I give Cheryl and her staff 10 STARS! Thanks all of you, for all your help throughout the years! Dave"
Profile photo of Lety Saldana

Lety Saldana

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lety Saldana
"Cloe thank you for you for offering a great costumer service, you were super helpful and really nice attitude I will definitely recommend you with my friends"
Profile photo of Mark Kotanjian

Mark Kotanjian

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kotanjian
"Amber answered my question."
Profile photo of tatasweeps

tatasweeps

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tatasweeps
"Wonderful service by Chloe, explained everything in detail and she was able to get me a good quote that fit my budget."
Profile photo of Donna Arevalo

Donna Arevalo

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Arevalo
"Everyone is always nice at this office I have been a long time customer"
Profile photo of Selina Singleton

Selina Singleton

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Singleton
"Chase was a great help. He is very personable & helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Luis Soto

Luis Soto

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Soto
"Got a quote online then Cierra called and offered a better deal than what was shown online. The whole process was fast and smooth."
Profile photo of Christine Gonzales

Christine Gonzales

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Gonzales
"Called and spoke to Edwin he explained what State Farm had to offer and answered all my questions. Had a great experience with excellent customer service. Thank you Edwin"
Profile photo of Maria Contreras

Maria Contreras

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Contreras
"I had the pleasure of working with Chloe on getting a quote after searching several insurances as my current one had gone up quite a bit. Chloe listened to my needs and provided me with exceptional customer service and in the end, the quote I received was by far the best. Looking forward to having State Farm again as I had them many years ago. I highly recommend Chloe and State Farm for your auto insurance!!"